I love you
I hate you
I love you
I hate you
It's exhausting
This tug of war
It's exhausting
To have to guess
Which one of you I will get
I love you
I hate you
And even if I hate you
I love you
Which makes me hate you
Even more
It's like a fucking carousel
It keeps going up and down
And all around
You see me laughing
And smiling
But I want to get off
I'm laughing so hard
But I want to cry
It was fun at first
But now it hurts
All you see
Is happiness
Don't you understand
I'm waving my hands
In defeat
While you think
Im throwing my hands up
Because I'm having fun
Don't you understand
I can't breathe
No air is coming in
Air is pushing out
I want to get off
Don't you understand
My face is red
Im not breathing
My stomach hurts
I think I'm gonna pass out
I think I'm gonna die
Don't you understand
My eyes are rolling back
I'm slipping off
Don't you understand
Of course not
The only thing you see
Is me laughing
While I can't breathe

