I’m so sorry

I’m so sorry

I’m so sorry

I need to scream

I need to yell

I’m so angry

I’m sorry

About her

I failed the test

I’m such a failure

How I am going to get to university?

I’m sorry

I’m sorry

I’m so sorry

I should of supported you

I should of been there

Let me hold you

I’m sorry

I’m sorry

I’m so sorry

You weren’t there when I needed you

I’m sorry

About what I said

That night

I was drugged up

I was mad

I almost died

I’m sorry

I’m sorry

I’m so sorry

I didn’t know

I didn’t know

What we had

Was nothing

That’s my bad

That’s my bad

That’s my fucking bad

My bad

My fucking bad

I took your presences

As friendship

I took your text messages

As a friendship

I took your calls

As a friendship

I didn’t realize

That I texted first

I didn’t realize

That you were there

When I’m standing

At your door

I didn’t realize

That the times you called me

Were to yell me at me

Or when I was dying

I’m sorry

I’m sorry

I’m so sorry

That’s my bad

My fucking bad

What’s wrong with me ?

Why do I fail

At everything ?

What’s wrong with me ?

What’s wrong with my brain?

Please hold me

Don’t touch me

I need you near

I need you far

I’m sorry

I’m sorry

Gosh!

Shut up!

I’m sorry

I’m so sorry

I

Think

That

I’m

Shutting

Down

